Category: Downloads

The Download Section is accessible to registered users only. Create an account on this site.
Check in here for exclusive downloads and streams etc. If you have any audio or video of your own which you would like us to host and make available be sure to get in touch.

J Ellis - Still Here

J Ellis – Still Here [Video]

After a long hiatus from music J Ellis from All Out Entertainment is back with his new single Still Here. J Ellis uses this piano infused Hip Hop beat to go into detail about his near death experience which has changed his life and kept him away from music for the last three years.

Loyle Carner - Hate

Loyle Carner – Hate [Video]

Been a while since we heard from Loyle Carner, but he is back with his new single, 'Hate' which has a contrasting production of a piano riff and key pad and some heavy drums. Describing the things that he hates and fears, especially feeling trapped, this is a masterpiece.