4Dee - Down The Rabbit Hole

Cardiff, Wales based legend 4Dee delivers his latest six track EP entitled Down The Rabbit Hole via his aptly titled Veteran Records. Featuring some additional production by Acko, cuts by DJ Jaffa and a solitary feature from Delisha.


DJ Jaffa

Track List:

  1. Microphone Savage 03:14
  2. Verbal Shadow Boxing, Produced by Acko, Cuts by DJ Jaffa 03:39
  3. Strike Lightening & Thunder ft. Delisha – 04:05
  4. Datrilshit Cuts by DJ Jaffa 03:12
  5. Mind over Matter Cuts by DJ Jaffa 03:50
  6. Putting in Work Produced by Acko, Cuts by DJ Jaffa 04:01

Veteran Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.