Airklipz x Crimson OG - The Seminar

Airklipz and Crimson OG combine to deliver the The Seminar a slow paced and dark burbler taken from the seven track Righteous Execution LP. This is Airklipz’ first cross Atlantic collaboration.

Mixed and mastered by: Crimson OG


Crimson OG

Track List:

  1. The Seminar 03:38
  2. Mobbin’ 03:14
  3. Same OG 03:23
  4. Lean On It 03:59
  5. In The Fire 03:00
  6. Fuck The Cycle 03:13
  7. On The Record 03:23

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.