Beat Butcha - Sean Price - Let Me Tell You Instrumental [Audio]

After years of establishing himself as one of leading producers in the UK hip hop scene, Beat Butcha has been working hard on solidifying his name in the US. Via a wide range of work producing for Sean Price, Tony Yayo, Danny Brown, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Mac Miller, Canibus, Souljah Boy, and many more.

Raw And Uncut is the first in a series of instrumental compilations, containing twenty fresh previously unreleased instrumentals versions to tracks he produced for the likes of Tony Yayo, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Sean Price, Agallah, Jaz O, Lil Eto, Sav Killz and plenty more.

The release is available from iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp and relevant digital retailers, physical CDs are also available from selected retailers.

Get the tape from here:

Download: Sean Price – Let Me Tell You Instrumental mp3 5.47MB


Track List:

01. Supercrack (Intro) 0:37
02. Twitter Gangstas/Kill ‘Em With The Flow (Tony Yayo / Rewd Adams) 3:04
03. D!*k Suck (Danny Brown) 3:06
04. I Does It (Lil Eto) 3:14
05. Let Me Tell You (Sean Price) 2:23
06. The Bad Guy (Lil Eto ft.Mr Probz) 3:58
07. We Ain’t Playin (Havoc of Mobb Deep) 3:11
08. Menace 2:43
09. Sleaze Da Don 2:47
10. My Favourite (Sean Perry) 3:19
11. Dark Skies (Ciph Barker) 2:28
12. Munga/Friend Of Mine (Lil Eto / Ransom) 3:43
13. End Of The Smokers Section (Skit) 0:40
14. Heeyo (Dosprod ft.Feis) 3:29
15. Horns (Agallah, Jaz O & Big Lou) 3:16
16. The Run Down (Aldoe) 2:45
17. Never Lie/Cold Summers (Tony Yayo / Lil Eto, Jai Black & D.waye Collins) 3:30
18. Don’t Look To The Skies (Sav Killz) 2:25
19. The O.V. Wright Stuff (Previously unreleased) 3:03
20. Fire Arm E (Lil Eto) 1:35

Buy Links:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.