- Check here for the entire history of Hip Hop in the British Isles and a comprehensive database of UK Hip Hop releases.
Home arrow Downloads arrow Beat Butcha - Sean Price - Let Me Tell You Instrumental [Audio]
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Main Menu
Contact Us
News Feeds
Site Pre Oct '05
BHH Myspace
Any donation you can make will help keep the site online.
Donate towards my web hosting bill!
Beat Butcha - Sean Price - Let Me Tell You Instrumental [Audio]
User Rating: / 1
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 06 July 2011
Beat Butcha - Sean Price - Let Me Tell You Instrumental [Audio]After years of establishing himself as one of leading producers in the UK hip hop scene, Beat Butcha has been working hard on solidifying his name in the US. Via a wide range of work producing for Sean Price, Tony Yayo, Danny Brown, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Mac Miller, Canibus, Souljah Boy, and many more.

Raw And Uncut is the first in a series of instrumental compilations, containing twenty fresh previously unreleased instrumentals versions to tracks he produced for the likes of Tony Yayo, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Sean Price, Agallah, Jaz O, Lil Eto, Sav Killz and plenty more.

The release is available from iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp and relevant digital retailers, physical CDs are also available from selected retailers.

Get the tape from here:

Download: Sean Price - Let Me Tell You Instrumental mp3 5.47MB


Track List:

01. Supercrack (Intro) 0:37
02. Twitter Gangstas/Kill ‘Em With The Flow (Tony Yayo / Rewd Adams) 3:04
03. D!*k Suck (Danny Brown) 3:06
04. I Does It (Lil Eto) 3:14
05. Let Me Tell You (Sean Price) 2:23
06. The Bad Guy (Lil Eto ft.Mr Probz) 3:58
07. We Ain’t Playin (Havoc of Mobb Deep) 3:11
08. Menace 2:43
09. Sleaze Da Don 2:47
10. My Favourite (Sean Perry) 3:19
11. Dark Skies (Ciph Barker) 2:28
12. Munga/Friend Of Mine (Lil Eto / Ransom) 3:43
13. End Of The Smokers Section (Skit) 0:40
14. Heeyo (Dosprod ft.Feis) 3:29
15. Horns (Agallah, Jaz O & Big Lou) 3:16
16. The Run Down (Aldoe) 2:45
17. Never Lie/Cold Summers (Tony Yayo / Lil Eto, Jai Black & D.waye Collins) 3:30
18. Don’t Look To The Skies (Sav Killz) 2:25
19. The O.V. Wright Stuff (Previously unreleased) 3:03
20. Fire Arm E (Lil Eto) 1:35

Buy Links:

Did you enjoy this? Please share or bookmark with:

Related Items:

Newer Items:

Older Items:

< Prev   Next >

Selected Items
A Rising Star In The North - Get To Know Super Producer Frost Gamble

article thumbnail

Read Story
Various Artists - The Move Volume 2 LP [Tokyo Dawn Records]

article thumbnail

Read Story
Jazz Spastiks - Scratch and Sniff LP [Jazzplastik]

article thumbnail

Read Story
  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email

© 1999-2017 / QED