Droppin' Science Show May 2014 ft. DMC / ITF Champs Matman And Daredevil [Audio]

Hip Hop is alive and well on the Droppin’ Science Show! Multi-award winning DMC / ITF champion DJs Matman and Daredevil return to cook up another fresh batch of the latest and greatest hip hop around, mixed and cut up to gourmet standards! This is one of our favourite shows yet, so sit back, enjoy. Mixed and hosted by Matman and Daredevil at Droppin’ Science HQ 20/05/14.

Droppin' Science Show May 2014 ft. DMC / ITF Champs Matman And Daredevil [Audio]

Track List:

01. IAMNOBODI – Welcome To Berlin / DS Intro
02. Cormega – Industry (Prod. by Large Professor)
03. Pharoahe Monch ft. DJ Revolution – Get Down
04. Daytona – Type Ish
05. J-Live ft. Sam London and Tanya Morgan – City To City
06. Kidkanevil – Loopin' III
07. SciFi Stu ft. yU, Boog Brown and Hus Kingpin – Thru Life
08. Slum Village ft. Black Milk and Frank Nitt – We On The Go
09. RZA and Rockie Fresh – Makin Moves
10. Skyzoo and Torae – Blue Yankee Fitted
11. Tall Black Guy – One To One
12. Fat Joe ft. Action Bronson – Your Honor (prod. by DJ Premier)
13. Pro Era – Hell Razor
14. Cappo – Yul Brynner
15. Junia-T – Too Smoove
16. Dam Funk – Finally Done Wit It
17. Raekwon ft. Bodega Bamz – Gamble
18. N.O.R.E. ft. Nature, Capone and Cormega – Rap Rushmore
19. Homeboy Sandman – Bad Meaning Good
20. D.I.T.C. – DIggin In The Crates (DJ Premier Remix)
21. Mr Thing – Changes
22. ¡MAYDAY! x MURS – Tabletops
23. Cam’ron ft. A-trak and Juelz Santana – Dipshits (Prod. by Just Blaze)
24. Budgie ft. Action Bronson and J-Rocc – With My Soul
25. The Pharcyde – Passin’ Me By (Chris Read 90s Throwback Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.