Jack Jetson - Umbrellahead

Jack Jetson‘s long awaited Umbrellahead LP has dropped ad is now available via White Brick Distribution and Skip Class Records. Featuring guest spots from artists including Teks on Day Off, Sherlock Art on Demented, Luso, Jack Danz and Verbz this is quite a collection. Most the production work is split between Sangria Kong and Selrock., with

All tracks recorded at: Norman Grove by Sangria Kong and Selrock
Mixed by: Sangria Kong
Mastered by: Venuq
Artwork by: Dan Dowker


Track List:

  1. Headhunter (Prod. Sangria Kong)
  2. Chalk Granite (Prod. Selrok)
  3. Day Off ft. Teks (Prod. Selrok)
  4. Money Trees (Prod. Selrok)
  5. Demented ft. Sherlock Art (Prod. Sangria Kong)
  6. Do You Feel ft. Luso (Prod. Sangria Kong)
  7. Local Charvas ft. Jack Danz (Prod. Selrok X Jack Danz)
  8. Pitch Invasion ft Luso (Prod. Sangria Kong)
  9. Amnesia ft. Verbz (Prod. Selrok)
  10. Candy Cane (Prod. Sangria Kong)

Sangria Kong

Skip Class Records

White Brick Distribution

Jack Jetson - Umbrellahead

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.