Kuartz - Nautica 86

Producer Kuartz from Manchester delivers his latest six track instrumental EP entitled Nautica 86 on his new home at Village Live Records. Its a rhythmic sample fest full of a variety of tasty electronic / wobbly analogue synth bites and crunching beats and 80’s vibes.

Produced, mixed and mastered by: Kuartz

Track List:

  1. 3000 02:22
  2. Iced Out 03:05
  3. Boo Thang 02:44
  4. Escalade 03:30
  5. Coast to Coastin 02:43
  6. Three One Three 02:36


Village Live Records

Kuartz - Nautica 86

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.