Late - All City Hustlin - Straight Realism [Audio]

This is the first free download mixtape from leading reality rap website and what a banger it is too! Here we get a twenty track mix of independent Hip-Hop from all over the USA as well as three previously unleashed tracks from the host Late. This is a must for any Hip-Hop as all styles are covered as well as including some rare and unheard material. Make sure you grab this now!

Track List:

01. LATE – Intro
02. LATE Feat. B-Cide – All City Hustlin
03. Big Mike – The Code
04. Gonja – All Black
05. Lil Tec – We Grind Really Really
06. 40oz T.A.T Feat KB & Icey Hott – Still Military Minded
07. Wreckin Yard – See How A Playa Do
08. LATE Feat Jabba Tha Kut – Enter The Sector
09. Gonja Feat. G-Stak – Get Duct Taped
10. K-J and Kontak – Gettin Chips
11. Calico – Hook This Cold
12. Murder One Feat. Father Time – Coke N Yac
13. Big Gerb, Rasheed, A-1, Chozin  – Never Felt This Way About Hustlin
14. EC- 2 Blessed 2 Be Stressed
15. Thugstar – Floss Thru The Hood
16. Sniper – Exposed To Reality
17. Suny Red – On My Grind
18. Big Gerb & Spiktakula – Hard Times In The City
19. LATE Feat. Syndrome – So Mint
20. LATE – Outro

Download Links:

Connect with Late:

Check out:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.