Mic Righteous - Born Again

Here is the latest release from Mic Righteous a sick eighteen track album entitled Born Again. Mic brings the heat with his mix of raw emotion and lyrical skill mixed with political statements. This is a top body of work from this renowned Kent based MC.

Music written and produced by: Mic Righteous

Mic Righteous

Track List:

  1. Don’t Forget To Breathe
  2. Stay Black ft. Char
  3. Born Again
  4. Like This
  5. Bullet
  6. Live Or Die ft. Esteward
  7. The Other Side
  8. Embrace
  9. Bouy And Oyster
  10. Goat Meet Curry
  11. Slave Mind
  12. Eye For An Eye
  13. Moral Law ft. Miss Yankey
  14. Final Breath
  15. Cease Fire
  16. Let Me Remind You
  17. Prime
  18. Nothing Hurts More
One thought on “Mic Righteous – Born Again [Audio]”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.