Ray Vendetta - VerseMurder Vol.4 - Duppy Dem All

Duppy Dem All is the fourth instalment of Ray Vendetta‘s ongoing mixtape series on his label Prestigious Recordings. Following on from VerseMurder Vol. The Dub Banquet. This tape sees Ray deliver over a variety of classic instrumentals from well know producers and showcase his easy style and increasingly prolific output.


01. Duppy Dem All (Pr. Rza) 0:00
02. Burnt Cotton (Pr. Ez Elpee) 3:06
03. Serena Patterns (Pr. Daz Dillinger) 4:55
04. Bullion (Pr. Pete Rock) 6:46
05. Writedown (Pr. Ben Billions) 8:27
06. Lanky B*Stard (Pr. Mf Doom) 10:21
07. Tiss The Season (Pr. Mike Will) 11:38
08. Kenshiro (Pr. D Dot) 13:38
09. Sincess (Pr. Nicolas Craven) 15:22
10. Run Out (Pr. Bud’da) 17:34
11. Mega Drive Era (Pr. Dj Premier) 19:12
12. Permanent A-Game Ft Bad Fx (Pr. J Dilla) 20:53
13. In My Sleep (Pt. Black Milk) 27:22
14. Take Heed (Pr. V Don) 23:35
15. Forever Class (Pr. D Dot/ P Diddy) 27:22
16. Cruising On Clouds (Pr. Salaam Remi) 29:15
17. Gold Podium Flow (Pr. 9th Wonder)
18. Exit Prelude (Pr. Kanye West) 32.33


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.