Reain - Lazarus

Released June 2023 Lab79 proudly presents the solo album “Lazarus” by Reain. This is former battle rapper Reain’s first solo album for a number of years and comes with the full backing of the Lab79 collective, “a brand you can trust“.

The release is a full eight tracks of deep consciousness and bangers. Its a deeply personal story.

Speaking on the release Reain stated, “I’ve been on a journey and Lazarus is a part of a true and a long story. Be open, be inspired, be challenged, be blessed“.


Mastered by: Forest DLG




Track List:

  1. Intro – Choices 01:31
  2. Me Then, Me Now 05:38
  3. All The Way 04:32
  4. Skit – I Love You 00:42
  5. Midlife No Crisis 03:45
  6. Persevere 03:07
  7. Deja Vu 03:36
  8. Outro – Choose 05:06

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.