Shire Roots - Devon Aerials

Devon based artist Shire Roots is on a roll and continuing to drop releases at a bewildering rate. Next up is the Devon Aerials EP which is four tracks deep. Bringing a couple of new producers to the table including Weztax, Norin Rad and James Tsoi the EP cover a lot of bases and still has that varied genre vibe.

Track List:

1. Traffic Prod. Weztax
2. Catch The Flip Prod. Shire
3. Watch The Real Prod. Norin Rad
4. Repeat Record Prod. James Tsoi

Shire Roots

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.