Suspect Packages Radio Show - 20 Year Anniversary

This mix has been dropped as a twenty year celebration of Disorda‘s Suspect Packages Radio Show, which was first broadcast on London pirate station Itch FM in November 2000. The show is still going strong today, currently live on every two weeks.

This show features tracks by: Tommy KoiLife and Skit Slam12 StoneM.S.I and ASYLUMDark Circle and more.

As Disorda highlighted to us, “This show turned out a little on the pirate side as it goes, a loss of signal half way through, the mic too low, and a dodgy recording, ha ha. Still, it’s all about the music right?”

He continued, “Here you’ll find a bunch of personal favourites from the homegrown Hip Hop scene over the years, plus a BIG stash of unreleased material I have. Check one two…”

As we know Disorda puts in mad work and this show just highlights that even more. The amount of unreleased exclusives on here is ridiculous and pays testament to the deepness of Disorda’s crates.

Suspect Packages Radio Show Intro
Tommy Koi – Hustlerz Theme
Life & Skit Slam – Fire Like Bucky (Unreleased)
12 Stone – Emergency Services
M.S.I & ASYLUM – Wild Hot 2005 (Unreleased)
Dark Circle – Unreleased Beat
Ramson Badbonez ft. Kashmere – Armourgedden (Unreleased)
MCM – Back Again (Original Mix) (Unreleased)
M.U.D Family – Itchy Town (Lewis Parker Remix) (Unreleased)
Sir Plus – Big Ras Crew
Foreign Beggars ft. DVS & Skinnyman – Hold On
Mark B & Defisis – Dr Who (Unreleased)
Evil Ed ft. Gunshot, Task Force, Nocturnal & Jehst – Firepower (Suspect Packages exclusive)
Phalanx Heresy – Clapton, Crackney (Unreleased)
Gutter Snypes – Ego Trip (Down Memory Lane) (Unreleased)
Beat Butcha – Unreleased Beat
Task Force – Graf Da Bus Up
Blak Twang – Dettwork South East
Life – Moviedrome (Lewis Parker Remix) (Unreleased)
Scor-Zay-Zee – Headnod (Unreleased)
Est’elle – Ahead Of My Flow (Unreleased)
London Posse – We Rule (Unreleased)
MC Mell’O’ – Deep Ina De Mic (Unreleased)
Pentalk – Take A Pull Of The Buddah (Unreleased)
Krispy – Green Grass Of Home (Unreleased)
Out Da Ville – Notts Paradise (Unreleased)
Mr 45 – Groundhogs Day (Unreleased)
Chester P & Skinnyman – Live At Jazz Cafe (Unreleased)
Upfront Rudies – Rockin’ Beats & Rhymes
Krispy – Time Flies (Unreleased)
Huntkillbury Finn, Shaka Shazzam & The Icepick – Burial Proceedings In The Course Of Three Knights
Demon Boyz – Dett (Lyrical Danger Mix)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.