SVNTY6 X ShaunPANDA - Fallow Hill (reWorked)

Shaun Panda released ‘Fallow Hill‘ around eight years ago – His soundscape story – on Soundcloud. It’s a beautiful ethereal and sonic tale; dark and atmospheric.  SVNTY6 reached out and asked to use these tracks and rework them into a Hip Hop beats, for an instrumental project; weaving drums, samples, chops and effects to embellish his story.

Track List:

  1. ACuriiiousHeart (Intro) 01:20
  2. AlonnneAtFallowHill 01:41
  3. HidddenGoodbye 01:58
  4. ThereSheIs(What’sHerNammme) 02:04
  5. BeneathTheMudGriiinder 01:51
  6. DangerousAndDizzzy 02:02
  7. TheSunnnPulse 01:49

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.