Apocraphe ft. L’Affaire – A Paris L’Affaire (2014) [Video]

To announce the imminent arrival of his album ‘The Escapist HandbookApocraphe presents this unreleased posse cut featuring for the first time together on one track all ten Parisian members of the legendary crew L’AffaireLomepal, Mothas La Mascarade, Bhati, Tonio MC, Nostal, Black Sam, K.E.T.U.R., Saïd Baxter, Yoch, and SPL.