All Stars - Juice Crew Law

All Stars are DJ DSK, Specifik, Whirlwind D, Chrome and Mr Wonderful. This track celebrates legendary B Boy crew: ‘Juice Crew‘, based in Shanghai, China and led by Korean B Boy master Physicx, whilst paying homage to MC Shan‘s classic ‘Juice Crew Law‘ from the late 80s.

Available on 7″ vinyl at: and

Production by: DJ DSK
Raps by: Chrome and Whirlwind D
Scratches by: Mr Wonderful and Specifik
B Boying & Popping by: Juice Crew
Mixed and mastered by: Mical Eprom
Vocals recorded by: Rola @Khameleon 107
7″ single artwork by: Mark James
Filming by: Paul Foster (Tempo Media), Andy Ward and Alex Whu?
Film edited and created by: Paul Foster at Tempo Media
A DNA/B-Line Production 2020

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.