Ash The Author - 05:21 Live #21

DJ Jazz T from Boot Records is back again with another storming 0521 live set full with big beats. This time he is paired with Reading based emcee and host of Hip Hop night Holdin’ Court MC Ash The Author.

Ash The Author

Jazz T


00:00 – Logo Intro
00:08 – Vampires
02:51 – Subterranean
05:17 – Transmit
07:52 – Mr Murphy
10:57 – Logo Outro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.