Da Regiment - Sinners

Sinners is the first single to be released from Da Regiment‘s highly anticipated project coming soon. Da Regiment are comprised of Matey Boy, B Wun and Skinny Tallss ala DeludeTheHashMan.

Available on all streaming platforms via Bristol based Official Recordings.

Matey Boy

B Wun

Skinny Tallss ala DeludeTheHashMan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.