Harvs Le Toad and Bo Bribery ft. Maddy - Dim Sum

Dim Sum is the third single lifted from the upcoming album from Brighton-based rapper Harvs Le Toad and producer Bo Bribery. The track features the breathy tones of Maddy.

The Midsummer LP is set to drop on 24th September on digital and limited vinyl. Pre order now from YoGoCop‘s Bandcamp. The 13 track LP features Indira May, Maddy, NuphZed, Kemastry, Benaddict, iliterate, Vitamin G, Hutch, Nelson Dialect, Sigmund and CW Jones.

Lyrics by: Harvs Le Toad and Maddy
Beat by: Bo Bribery
Video by: Honey JD https://www.instagram.com/honey__jd
Mixed by: Bo Bribery
Mastered by: Forest DLG for KMJ45 https://www.instagram.com/forestdlg/ | https://kmj45.com/

Harvs Le Toad

Bo Bribery


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.