Jones Brothers - Apollo EP

Slough based artist Joker Starr and Anyway Tha God get together again for a severe dollop of street knowledge and harsh realities. This Jones Brothers project is as heavy as you can get with Apollo delivering production to match. Recommended.

Track List:

  1. Bun Police 04:24
  2. Nigel Benn 03:31
  3. Can You Dig It 04:24
  4. R.B.D.B. 03:43
  5. Get Em Up 04:06
  6. Jah Love (Give Thanks) 03:42

Joker Starr

AnyWay Tha God

Jones Brothers - Apollo EP

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.