Montgomery Burns and Dan Stays Peak - 0521 Live #29

Montgomery Burns and Dan Stays Peak of Burns Manor Records head over to Blade’s lair and drop some of their usual heat for the next 0521 Live session. Backed up by Jazz T on the decks you don’t want to miss this one.

Dan Stays Peak

Montgomery Burns

Burns Manor Records

Jazz T

Time Codes
00:00 – Logo Intro
00:08 – Tick By
02:51 – Masters Of The Universe
06:41 – Long Run
09:32 – Sick
11:33 – Another Day
14: 22 – Logo Outro


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.