Ol Finn - Restless

Restless‘ is the first release from Ol Finn‘s new album ‘McVeigh‘. Big beat and piano riff interspersed with abstract sounds from McVeigh make for a classic backing over which Ol Fin delivers sick bars. Video was shot in Indonesia and the track is out soon on Winter Roots Records.

Produced: McVeigh
Filmed: Owin, Mr Vane and Ol Finn
Video Edit: Ol Finn
Artwork: Owin, Mr Vane and Ol Finn
TAF Crew adventures 2020: Indonesia


Ol Finn

Winter Roots Records

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.