Shire Roots - From The Lanes Mixtape

Devon based artist Shire Roots has dropped his entire From The Lanes mixtape here. Many of the tracks have been previously released, but here we hear them in context. At seven tracks this is an extensive offering firmly informing what the artist is about and his musical ethos.

Track List:

1. Hillside Motion Prod. Dextah
2. Oh He Can Prod. Dextah
3. From The Lanes Prod. Shire
4. Flights in the Time Zone Prod. Shire
5. Make Contact Prod. J.H
6. Donny Prod. J.H
7. Days Run Prod. Shire

Intro by John Treagood RIP the original Devon Traveller.

Shire Roots

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.