Tom Caruana - Grains

Originally from East Sussex, now based in Todmorden, West Yorkshire, Tom Carauna drops that funk / library music vibe with live multi-instruments for his twelve track Grains release. Including some previously released tracks as well as some new ones this is a dope collection of beats and demonstrates the talent within Tea Sea Records.

All instruments, mixing, mastering and videos by: Tom Caruana

Download (name your price) from Bandcamp:

Tom Caruana

Tea Sea Records

Track List:

01. Ice
02. Yellow Melon
03. Detective
04. Paradox
05. Lydgate Blues
06. Tarmac
07. Jideo Van
08. Furnace
09. Honeysuckle
10. Strawberry
11. Tom of Coventry
12. Lost at Sea

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.