Collective Mind Records

Collective Mind Records is an independent hip-hop label based in Brighton. Releasing tracks from Oxomo and Skinny Tallss amongst others.






Address: Brighton, UK

Artist Roster: Oxomo, Skinny Tallss, MarMan, Franco, E.T.99, OXOMOHHWOT, Ohhwot,

By Admin

Oxomo - Break Of Luck

Oxomo – Break Of Luck [Video]

Collective Mind Records proudly presents the latest single from Oxomo, 'Break Of Luck'. Following swiftly on from his last single 'Right TIme, Wrong Place' this track is a completely different style with old school boom bap production from none other than CMR producer Menda.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.