Gym Class HeroesThe mighty Gym Class Heroes look set for a cross Atlantic invasion to our shores for a full on sell out UK Tour that includes 11 sizzling dates across the country.

Gym Class Heroes will be at the London Astoria on Monday Jan 30 2006 & Tuesday Jan 31 2006. Giving the capital a high octane dose of tracks from their seminal debut album, 'The Papercut Chronicles', on Fueled By Ramen Records.

Other dates include:
Friday 20-Jan-06 UK Belfast Spring and Airbrake
Saturday 21-Jan-06 EIRE Dublin Ambassador Theatre
Sunday 22-Jan-06 UK Cardiff The Great Hall
Monday 23-Jan-06 UK Birmingham Carling Academy 1
Tuesday 24-Jan-06 UK Leeds University
Wednesday 25-Jan-06 UK Glasgow Barrowlands
Friday 27-Jan-06 UK Manchester Academy 1
Saturday 28-Jan-06 UK Nottingham Rock City (main hall)
Sunday 29-Jan-06 UK Portsmouth Pyramids


youtube bhh channel

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email