New Pharoahe Monch LP To Be Released In MarchPharoahe Monch W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) is a 13-track album with an eclectic mix of feature artists such as Jill Scott, Styles P, Immortal Technique, Vernon Reid, Citizen Cope, Phonte, Jean Grae, Mr. Porter, Idris Elba, Royce Da 5'9" and more. The album has production from Marco Polo, M-Phazes, Diamond D, Exile, Pharoahe Monch himself and more...

The Warning features Idris Elba and is directed by Todd Angkasuwan contains a portion of Pharoahe Monch's title track, W.A.R. featuring Immortal Technique. Pharoahe Monch W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) album officially out March 22nd.

New Pharoahe Monch LP To Be Released In March

youtube bhh channel



  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email