FingathingAy up madheads. Its been a while since we heard from Parker, Sneaky and Drury but, after a years break Fingathing, are back for a big tour, starting this week. Below is a full list of the gigs the crew plan to do as of the date of writing. We hope to see all you lot down the front rocking out!

  • Thu 11 Oct UK Edinburgh Bongo Club
  • Fri 12 Oct UK Glasgow Arches
  • Sat 13 Oct UK Dundee Reading Rooms    
  • Mon 15 Oct UK Leeds Uni / Stylus
  • Wed 17 Oct UK Nottingham Detonate
  • Thurs 18 Oct UK Brighton Digital / Zap
  • Fri 19 Oct UK Bournemouth Consortium
  • Sat 20 Oct UK Exeter Phoenix  (w/ Skinnyman, L.Man and Shinobi)
  • Sun 21 Oct UK Swansea Monkey
  • Wed 24 Oct UK Cambridge Soul Tree
  • Thurs 25 Oct UK Manchester Roadhouse
  • Sat 27 Oct UK Newcastle Digital
  • Wed 31 Oct Crewe The M Club
  • Thurs 1 Nov London 229

Keep your eyes on http://www.fingathing.com and the lads will be there watching as they hope to catch up with you all in the forum.


youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Role Models
Role Models

Think of two guys (Rudd and Scott) pedalling 'have energy drinks instead of drugs' messages  [ ... ]

Dark MC - Its Getting Dark In Here CD [The Sound P...
Dark MC - Its Getting Dark In Here CD [The Sound Pipe]

You may remember this bright, young star from his feature spots on albums by RDB and Jas Virdee, he  [ ... ]

Sumo - Audio Bullys, Portsmouth
Sumo - Audio Bullys, Portsmouth

With easily the best and biggest nights in Portsmouth and the South East Sumo return once again in c [ ... ]

Bestival May Be Sold Out... But The Line-Up Keeps ...
Bestival May Be Sold Out... But The Line-Up Keeps Growing

With Bestival 2010: The Year of the Fantastic on the horizon, the Bestival crew are a busy bunch add [ ... ]

FDot1 - Pardon Me... MP3 [fM Inc.]
FDot1 - Pardon Me... MP3 [fM Inc.]

Returning from his ground breaking trip to New York, where he filmed part of the video for his forth [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email