Dizzee Rascal UK Tour OctoberDue to popularity there have been more dates added for the Dizzee Rascal Tour. They will be at Swindon, Preston, Southend and Lincoln. Tickets for the new dates on sale Thursday 21st May @ 9am at www.gigsandtours.com. 24 hr cc hotline 0871 2200 260.

The full list of dates is as follows:

Tuesday 6th October – Newcastle O2 Academy
Wednesday 7th October – Manchester Apollo
Friday 9th October – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 10th October – Exeter University Great Hall
Sunday 11th October – Bristol O2 Academy
Tuesday 13th October – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 14th October – Bournemouth Opera House
Friday 16th October – Norwich UEA
Saturday 17th October – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 24th October – Liverpool University
Sunday 25th October – Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 26th October – Leeds O2 Academy
Tuesday 27th October – Brighton Dome
Friday 30th October – Swindon Oasis
Saturday 31st October – Preston 53 Degrees
Sunday 1st November – Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Monday 2nd November – Lincoln Engine Shed

Dizzee Rascal released his brand new single ‘Bonkers’ on May 18th on Dirtee Stank Records. His new album is due to be released in September.


Dizzee Rascal

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Frisson Gallery: Girls On Top Exhibition
Frisson Gallery: Girls On Top Exhibition

The Frisson Gallery is holding yet another phenomenal exhibition. The work of the all female, intern [ ... ]

BEN TV To Premiere Hip Hop Opera Film
BEN TV To Premiere Hip Hop Opera Film

BEN Television (Sky 194), the first black ethnic satellite channel broadcasting in London to Europe, [ ... ]

Double E Biography
Double E Biography

Double E is a new UK hip hop artist hailing from the sleepy town of Dursley, Gloucestershire. Locate [ ... ]

B-Live presents BBE Records & The Doctor's Orders
B-Live presents BBE Records & The Doctor's Orders

Bacardi B-Live in association with Electricity are bringing a hot bed of contemporary music that wil [ ... ]

DJ Spinna - Underground Forever Mix CD [Ultra Vybe...
DJ Spinna - Underground Forever Mix CD [Ultra Vybe Japan]

One of my favourite producers DJ Spinna compiles a Greatest Hits-esque mix of Hip Hop’s widely [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email