Speech Debelle To support Basement Jaxx On Arena TourMercury winner, Speech Debelle has been confirmed as main support to legendary live act Basement Jaxx's Christmas arena tour, taking in 30,000 people over 7 dates, to include a show at the 02 Arena. She and her band The Therapists will also be supporting Mr Hudson on two dates too. Her first ever UK tour hits London Scala tomorrow (Wednesday).


The full dates coming up are as follows:

Wed 7 Oct UK London The Scala
Thu 8 Oct UK Brighton Coalition
Wed 14 Oct Germany Frankfurt Mousonturm
Thu 15 Oct Belgium Brussels Botanique - Witloof Bar
Fri 16 Oct France Paris Bellevilloise - NOVA show
Sat 17 Oct Holland Amsterdam Paradiso - Upstairs
Sun 18 Oct Belgium Gent Handelsbeurs
Mon 2 Nov UK London Brixton Academy - Care International Charity show
Fri 6 Nov Switzerland Zurich Rote Fabrik
Tue 10 Nov UK Cambridge Junction - Music East event
Wed 11 Nov UK London Shepherd's Bush Empire supporting Mr Hudson
Thu 12 Nov UK Manchester Academy 2 supporting Mr Hudson
Fri 20 Nov Poland Gdansk All About Freedom Festival
Fri 27 Nov UK London Alexandra Palace - Spirit of London awards
Sat 28 Nov Germany Munich ON3 radio festival
Tue 1 Dec France Paris Nouveau Casino
Wed 2 Dec France Nancy L'Austra
Thu 3 Dec France Lille/Tourcoing Le Grand Mix (w/ Delinquent Habits)
Fri 4 Dec France Strasbourg Laiterie (support to Java)
Sun 6 Dec UK Swindon Oasis Centre supporting Basement Jaxx
Fri 11 Dec UK Blackpool Empress Ballroom supporting Basement Jaxx
Sat 12 Dec UK Glasgow Barrowlands supporting Basement Jaxx
Sun 13 Dec UK Wolverhampton Civic supporting Basement Jaxx
Mon 14 Dec UK Plymouth Pavillion supporting Basement Jaxx
Wed 16 Dec UK Bournmouth BIC supporting Basement Jaxx
Thu 17 Dec UK London O2 Arena supporting Basement Jaxx

Get the LP here.

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Awkword ft. KRS-One, Dug Infinite and Brimstone127...
Awkword ft. KRS-One, Dug Infinite and Brimstone127 - RADIO 2.0 MP3 [Sub-City Productions]

Off Awkword's DJBooth.net-sponsored 100% for-charity global Hip Hop project World View, produced by  [ ... ]

Anti-Pop Consortium Sign To Big Dada
Anti-Pop Consortium Sign To Big Dada

Big Dada Recordings are proud and pleased to announce that legendary avant-rap group Anti-Pop Consor [ ... ]

Xzibit Live Dates 2007
Xzibit Live Dates 2007

Following the release of last years critically acclaimed album ‘Full Circle’, Xzibit per [ ... ]

Souls of Mischief Live In Glasgow 14/03/2012
Souls of Mischief Live In Glasgow 14/03/2012

The Souls of Mischief is a hip hop group from Oakland, CA, and part of the hip hop collective Hierog [ ... ]

New Life Album Announced
New Life Album Announced

This time we have some exciting news on Zebra Traffic releases. Zebra Traffic are set to unleash thr [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email