Wretch 32 UK Tour Supported By JakwobWretch 32 has announced Jakwob as his main support for the UK tour, his sold out tour last October was very well received by fans and media and this is sure to be even bigger. Also keep an eye out for a new single soon.

Dates:

Portsmouth - Portsmouth Pyramid Centre - Tuesday, 08 May at 7:30PM
London - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire - Wednesday, 09 May at 7:30PM
Cambridge - The Junction - Studio - Friday, 11 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Hertfordshire - The Forum, Hertfordshire - Saturday, 12 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Norwich - Norwich U.E.A. - Sunday, 13 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Middlesbrough - The Empire - Monday, 14 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Preston - 53 Degrees - Tuesday, 15 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Lincoln - Engine Shed - Thursday, 17 May 2012 at 7:00PM
Exeter - Lemon Grove - Friday, 18 May 2012 at 8:00PM
Falmouth - The Stannary - Saturday, 19 May 2012 at 8:00PM


Wretch 32 UK Tour Supported By Jakwob

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

New Teef Website Online Now
New Teef Website Online Now

The Teef website has recently been completed and it is looking pretty damn fresh. As well as all the [ ... ]

Sir Tomz ft. Nih Illi - The Struggle [Video]
Sir Tomz ft. Nih Illi - The Struggle [Video]

Sir Tomz continues his onslaught on the UK homegrown Hip-Hop scene with this superb new promotional  [ ... ]

Benicassim
Benicassim

July 16th 2009… We got off the plane at around 8am and there was not a word between the two o [ ... ]

Graffiti Makeover For Albert Hall
Graffiti Makeover For Albert Hall

Graffiti artists are to spray paint a history of the Royal Albert Hall onto its internal walls this  [ ... ]

Atmosphere Release New Album In April
Atmosphere Release New Album In April

Slug and producer Ant are set to release their highly anticipated sixth official studio album When L [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email