Wretch 32 UK Tour Supported By JakwobWretch 32 has announced Jakwob as his main support for the UK tour, his sold out tour last October was very well received by fans and media and this is sure to be even bigger. Also keep an eye out for a new single soon.

Dates:

Portsmouth - Portsmouth Pyramid Centre - Tuesday, 08 May at 7:30PM
London - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire - Wednesday, 09 May at 7:30PM
Cambridge - The Junction - Studio - Friday, 11 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Hertfordshire - The Forum, Hertfordshire - Saturday, 12 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Norwich - Norwich U.E.A. - Sunday, 13 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Middlesbrough - The Empire - Monday, 14 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Preston - 53 Degrees - Tuesday, 15 May 2012 at 7:30PM
Lincoln - Engine Shed - Thursday, 17 May 2012 at 7:00PM
Exeter - Lemon Grove - Friday, 18 May 2012 at 8:00PM
Falmouth - The Stannary - Saturday, 19 May 2012 at 8:00PM


Wretch 32 UK Tour Supported By Jakwob

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Ying Yang Twins - U.S.A. (United State of Atlanta)...
Ying Yang Twins - U.S.A. (United State of Atlanta) LP [TVT]

Ying Yang Twins new single 'Wait (The Whisper Song)' will be released 25th July on TV [ ... ]

Serius Jones - Biography
Serius Jones - Biography

Known for his magnetic personality, witty realism, incredible wordplay and distinctive voice, Serius [ ... ]

Kontagious - Right Now / Shake It Up CD [Eastside]
Kontagious - Right Now / Shake It Up CD [Eastside]

This double AA single release delivers two remarkable tracks; ‘Right Now’ and the alread [ ... ]

Grandmaster Melle Mel
Grandmaster Melle Mel

Lady A.i. speaks to the legendary Melle Mel from Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five with added q [ ... ]

Dubbs
Dubbs

Dubbs is a California based MC who has been on the grind for a few years now. Appearing on the The M [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email