Supar Novar - Forever LP [Indie]Award winning North London rapper Supar Novar teams up with long time collaborator Show N Prove for this 16-track album full of emotional reflection and strait up bangers. The two first collaborated on Novar's 2006 debut 'From The Beginning' with the albums first single 'Reppin'. This track hit the UK Hip-Hop scene with a bang and demonstrated a partnership that was destined to create greatness.

Forever presents the concept of an artist trying to leave a mark on the world through music that will never die. It is an emotional journey that features hard-hitting tracks such as 'I Shot' and 'Boring Me', as well as more soulful reflections such as 'Prove My Love' and 'Life Is A Struggle'. The album also showcases tracks such as 'On A Journey' and 'Time Is Now' that demonstrate potential for crossover appeal.

The album features appearances from Dappy (N-Dubz), Neon Hitch, Logic, MCD, Stylah, Genesis Elijah, Terra Slim, Big Ben, Barry Knight, Ruthless, LP, Danny Bones and Dash Gambino. As an album it shows versatility and presents the next chapter of Supar Novar's life in music, further extending the longevity he has already achieved, while demonstrating a natural progression.

Supar Novar has been a prominent force in UK Hip-Hop for over a decade and the high profile features, as well as underground veterans on this album demonstrate the respect he has earned from his work over the years. Show N Prove has also produced music for Rizzle Kicks, Benny Banks, Wretch 32 and Tinchy Stryder to name a few. Through hard work and raw talent he has become one of the UK's most sought after producers.

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Forever
03. Fresh Ta Death
04. I Shot
05. On A Journey
06. Time Is Now ft. LP
07. Better World
08. I Got You ft. Barry Knight
09. Prove My Love ft. Dappy (N Dubz)
10. Good Girls ft. Neon Hitch
11. Life Is A Struggle
12. Outro

Bonus Tracks:

13. Boring Me ft. Big Ben
14. Better World (Remix) ft. Logic and MCD
15. I Shot (Road Remix) ft. Stylah, Dash Gambino and Ruthless
16. I Shot (Music Remix) dt. Genesis Elijah, Danny Bones and Terra Slim

Supar Novar Feat. Barry Knight 'I Got You' (Prod. by Show N Prove) Video:

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:


Sam Rockwell plays Sam Bell a Luna Industries employee coming to the end of a three year contract as [ ... ]

The Mitchells Utilise Myspace
The Mitchells Utilise Myspace

Never underestimate the power of Myspace. The Mitchell Brothers hooked up with Scottish rockers Fran [ ... ]

Yes King - Biography
Yes King - Biography

The brainchild of production duo Mark Rae and Rhys Adams, Yes King fuse a melée of styles fro [ ... ]

Mally Malcz
Mally Malcz

Mally Malcz has been an MC in the underground scene for years and has finally decided to unleash his [ ... ]

Cassell The Beatmaker
Cassell The Beatmaker

Reporter Anna Nathanson caught up with super producer and drummer for Plan B and Akala, Cassell. Rea [ ... ]



  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email