Night Movements - N.M.S [Audio]Night Movements are a collective of emcees and producers from Birmingham UK who beginning to really make a name for themselves on the UK Hip-Hop scene. Their brand new self titled debut album displays their lyrical wordplay and showcase their songs about real life issues. Production on the album will appeal to 'real hip-hop heads' with a solid sound throughout the album created by Exacist, Tim Page and Mac Real, while Exacist, Hyksos, Darka, Kams, Wise One and Rasp One deal with the verbals.

UK Hip-Hop just got that little bit more exciting once again, so take some time out and check out this amazing collection of work.

Download link:

Night Movements - Double Threat Video:

Track List:

01. Role Models
02. Double Threat
03. Waste Of Space
04. Frustrated
05. Everyday Bullshit
06. Alone In My Room
07. No Love
08. Ma Dukes
09. Body Is A Cage
10. What You Doing Out
11. Lost World (Re-Visited)
12. Feel Like Giving Up
13. Suicide Death Tips
14. If Your Heart Stops
15. Night Movement Shit (Bonus Track)

youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Bashy - Back Boys CD [Naughty Boy Recordings]
Bashy - Back Boys CD [Naughty Boy Recordings]

After the huge success of Ur Mum Volume 1 & The Chupa Chups Mixtape - Assorted Flavours, Bashy o [ ... ]

Homeboy Sandman
Homeboy Sandman

Homeboy Sandman is a real breath of fresh air in the all too predictable world of Hip Hop. Super tal [ ... ]

Kerfew - Whats The Time? LP [M.I.Music]
Kerfew - Whats The Time? LP [M.I.Music]

Kerfew was born and bred in Leicester and has been learning music since the age of 7 when he started [ ... ]

Hip Hop Evolution or Devolution?
Hip Hop Evolution or Devolution?

Hip-Hop is a strange genre of music. It continues to change over the years and develop; some styles  [ ... ]

Mr Midas
Mr Midas

Sanita Jassal caught up with Mr Midas ex. Musicool and UMA award winner to find out what he has been [ ... ]



  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email