Mr Lif Tour DatesMr Lif returns to the UK this month with a headline date @ Jazz Cafe on 21st October. A European tour (full details below) comes to the UK on 19th October and takes in Glasgow, Nottingham, Leeds and Bristol. Earlier this year, Mr Lif played to a packed 93 Feet East in Shoreditch, East London and the Def Jux signed Mc's amazing live show is sure to be a total sell out once again!!

Look out for Mr Lif's new single 'Brothaz' out before the end of the year, and the critically acclaimed long player 'Mo Mega' out now on Def Jux!!
 
Mr Lif Tour DatesMR LIF
live @ Jazz Cafe
Saturday 21st October
doors 11pm

Jazz Cafe
5 Parkway
Camden Town
London NW1 7PG

Opening Times
7pm - 2am
 
£10 advance

Full tour

Thu 19-Oct-06 ABC Glasgow UK
Fri 20-Oct-06 Rescue Rooms Nottingham UK
Sat 21-Oct-06 Jazz Café London UK
Tue 24-Oct-06 Hi Fi Leeds UK
Wed 25-Oct-06 Thekla Bristol UK
Fri 27-Oct-06 Vooriut Gent BE
Sat 28-Oct-06 Melkweg Amsterdam NL
Thu 02-Nov-06  Copenhagen DK  - TBC
Fri 03-Nov-06 Crawdaddy Dublin IR
Sat 04-Nov-06 AN Club Athens GR
Sun 05-Nov-06 Knaak Berlin GER
Mon 06-Nov-06 Stadtgarten Cologne GER
Wed 08-Nov-06 Batofar Paris FR
Thu 09-Nov-06 Fri son Fribourg CH
Fri 10-Nov-06 Festival de Musiques Volantes Mulhouse FR
Sat 11-Nov-06 Festival de Musiques Volantes Metz FR


youtube bhh channel

Selected Articles:

Crown ft. Caxton Press - What The World Needs Now ...
Crown ft. Caxton Press - What The World Needs Now / Hunger 12

Caxton Press feature on Crown (Grim Reaperz) debut solo LP with the track 'What The World Needs  [ ... ]

Big Smoke Mag Out Now
Big Smoke Mag Out Now

The new issue of the occasional Big Smoke Magazine is out now and is available from all major stocki [ ... ]

Pete Rock At Proud Camden For Exclusive Show
Pete Rock At Proud Camden For Exclusive Show

Proud Camden and Beats Working are thrilled to announce that The Godfather of Hip Hop Pete Rock will [ ... ]

Frisson Gallery: Girls On Top Exhibition
Frisson Gallery: Girls On Top Exhibition

The Frisson Gallery is holding yet another phenomenal exhibition. The work of the all female, intern [ ... ]

Million Dan - Biography
Million Dan - Biography

Million Dan first Exploded on the music scene as a kid - as part of the heavyweight & groundbrea [ ... ]

Ads

Syndicate

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email