Beastie Boys Release Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

The wait is over, again: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, the Beastie Boys‘ long anticipated eighth album, will be released on the 2nd May. The album features guests Nas and Santigold. The album’s lead single ‘Make Some Noise’ is out now.

The Deluxe Digital album includes the epic ‘Fight For Your Right (Revisited)’ film. Its an awesome video which remins true to the Beastie’s style. Ad Rock, MCA and Mike D manage to enlish a whole heap of satrs for a cameo rich offering which sees the band meet their future selves – hilarious. Danny McBride, Seth Rogen and Will Ferrell are among the other actors who appear in the updating of the rappers’ 1987 clip.

Check out the full video for ‘Make Some Noise’ here:

To order and download Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 and the single ‘Make Some Noise’ head to:

Beastie Boys

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.