Blade - Mind of an Ordinary Citizen

Boot Records are proud to be releasing Blade‘s classic 1990 smash “Mind of an Ordinary Citizen” on limited edition black 7″ wax for the first time. The artwork has been reworked with respect to the original by Stumpy.

The instrumental version is on the B side! This is a limited edition never to be repressed.

Release date: 1st December 2023. You can order here from Bandcamp

For wholesale the record is distributed by Kudos.

Boot Records

Written and performed by: Blade
Produced by: Mastermix
Co-Produced by: Blade
Scratches by: DJ Renegade
Mixed and engineered by: No Sleep Nigel
Piano performed by: No Sleep Nigel

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.