The Game has announced two UK tour dates for November following the release of his fourth album The R.E.D Album in August through Interscope Records. The album follows the multi-million sellers The Documentary (2005), Doctor's Advocate (2006) and LAX (2008). Game has been working on the R.E.D project since 2009 allowing for much speculation as to who Game has been working with.

Evidently all good things come to those who wait with a confirmed roll call of collaborators including: Dr. Dre, Tyler The Creator, Pharrell Williams, Wale, Lil Wayne, Big Boi, Nelly Furtardo, Snoop Dogg, Cool and Dre, DJ Khalil, Drake, Young Jeezy, E-40, Rick Ross, Beanie Sigel, DJ Premiere, Boi-1da, Lloyd and The Futuristics. While Chris Brown features on the anthemic new single Pot of Gold currently climbing the charts and clocking up millions of views online.

Game used recent media appearances and his popular Twitter feed to offer updates on the R.E.D project dropping hints and cryptic clues to who he collaborating with, offering candid insight into the albums development. The recent mixtape Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas (available here: blew up on the blogs and trended on Twitter for 24 hours creating huge excitement for The R.E.D Album. The popular mixtape features the much buzzed about album track Drug Test featuring Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, while other features and producers on the mix include: Lil Wayne, Baby, DJ Khalil, Che Vicious, Mars, B.O.B, Whiz Khalifa, Gun Roulet, Yelawolf and Jim Jonsin.

R.E.D Album Track List:

01. Dr. Dre Intro
02. The City (ft. Kendrick Lamar) Production: Cool & Dre
03. Drug Test (ft. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly) Production: DJ Khalil
04. Martians Vs Goblins (ft. Lil Wayne and Tyler The Creator) Production: Larrance Dopson, Christopher “Brody” Brown and Mars
05. Red Nation (ft. Lil Wayne) Production: Cool and Dre
06. Dr. Dre 1
07. Good Girls Go Bad (ft. Drake) Production: Cool and Dre
08. Ricky Production: DJ Khalil
09. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly Production: Hit Boy
10. Heavy Artillery (ft. Rick Ross and Beanie Sigel Production: Streetrunner
11. Paramedics (ft. Young Jeezy) Production: Maestro
12. Speakers On Blast (ft. Big Boi and E-40) Production: Mars
13. Hello (ft. Lloyd) Production: Larrance Dopson, Christopher “Brody” Brown and Mars
14. All The Way Gone (ft. Mario and Wale) Production: Don Cannon and Mars
15. Pot Of Gold (ft. Chris Brown) Production: The Futuristics
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know Production: Boi-1da
18. Born In The Trap Production: DJ Premiere
19. Mama Knows (ft. Nelly Furtado) Production: Pharrell Williams
20. California Dream Production: Mars
21. Dr. Dre Outro

Game headline dates in Newcastle and Manchester this month:

  • Wednesday 23rd November – Newcastle O2 Academy 0844 477 2000
  • Thursday 24th November  -Manchester O2 Apollo 0844 477 7677

Tickets are £25 and are on sale Friday 07 October at 9am – / 0844 811 0051

The Game

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.