Innuendo - Off The Cuff EP [Innuendo Music UK]

Innuendo, the twenty-five year old Liverpool rapper has just released his brand new seven track EP entitled ‘Off The Cuff EP‘. The talented 25 year old first released his debut album ‘Deep Breaths‘ in August 2008 and more recently dropped his first EP ‘Soz Abar Me‘ in November of last year. His music has been well received from DJ’s, press and media as well he’s been supporting some of Hip-Hop’s biggest names such as the legendary The Sugar Hill Gang, as well as US acts such as Jungle Brothers, Ugly Duckling and Brother Ali and a string of well known UK names such as Klashnekoff, Durty Goodz and many more.

In January 2012 Innuendo became a member of #TeamHighrise aka Highrise Entertainment which is a national network of over fifty creative and talented urban artists ranging from The Midlands, London, Manchester and now Liverpool.

Innuendo is a well known name on the UK battle scene and since he first started battling in 2010 has achieved numerous accolades. Innuendo was the first ever emcee to go 5-0 in Don’t Flop, the UK’s biggest battle league, before getting banned from Don’t Flop due to a fall out with the owners, which has caused much controversy. In February 2012 Innuendo became a two times Jump Off TV Rap Battle Champion as well as featuring in several other leagues such as Jump Off, LAB, Cold City, SCSC, BarMageddon, Spitroast and DFI. Innuendo also hosted a Hip-Hop night in Liverpool called ‘The Art Of Freestyle‘ to build a network of local urban artists which you can view at

Innuendo’s battling skills have also led to him being featured on a BBC 3 television show and in May 2012 he will be battling in Liverpool for a TV pilot show about battle rap. With a Dubstep EP with producer DJ LiTek and numerous collaborations with other artists and producers such as Johnny North, Ro Jista and Urban Nomadic the future looks bright for Innuendo. Innuendo is name to look out for and a man making some serious moves.

This EP includes all the wordplay you would expect from a seasoned battle rapper, but in addition Innuendo can also deliver carefully thought out story raps and can also deliver a meaningful message in a captivating manner. He’s talented without a doubt and is destined for bigger things if he keeps on the same trajectory.

Innuendo – Off The Cuff EP Track List:

01. Made It Now Feat. Nicky Talent & Clarity
02. And Then She Was Gone
03. You Can Call Me Feat. Ro Jista
04. Reason To Live Feat. Clarity
05. I’m On Top
06. Where Is My Mind? Feat. Baileyz
07. The Cost Of Living Feat. Ro Jista & MR2G

Innuendo – And Then She Was Gone (Official Video)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.