Kemetstry - Kemez The Atlantean

Following on from the success of two blistering singles – ‘No Respect, No Manners‘ and ‘Astral Plane‘ UK veteran emcee Kemetstry descends from the aether to drop his brand new ‘Kemez the Atlantean‘ EP.

Set against a melange of hard beats that range from gritty Boom Bap to ethereal LoFi and beyond, ‘Kemez the Atlantean’ sees Kemetstry at his absolute best, proceeding to demonstrate his decades perfected skills as an artist by maneuvering through the tracks with intricate rhymes peppered with hilarious and clever wordplay, brought to the forefront by his unmatched variety of flow patterns.

‘Kemez the Atlantean’ is available on CD and Digital from March 28th and features production by heavyweights such as J Brav, Thugs Bunny, Alchemy, Fumes the Threat, Jack Danz and Sepnutz.

The third single to be lifted from the EP is the hilarious, Jack Danz produced, double-time hit ‘Biggie Bang‘ which will drop Sunday April 3rd with a video by Millz Visuals.

Track List:

1. No Respect No Manners, Produced by J Brav
2. Astral Plane, Produced by Thugs Bunny
3. High Vibrations, Produced by Alchemy
4. Kiss The Sky, Produced by Thugs Bunny
5. Laws of Attr-action, Produced by Thugs Bunny
6. OG Spirit, ft. Jack Danz Produced by Fumes The Threat
7. King Kemez, Produced by Sepnutz
8. Biggie Bang, Produced by Jack Danz
9. Outro


Kemetstry - Kemez The Atlantean

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.