Britishhiphop.co.uk - Check here for the entire history of Hip Hop in the British Isles and a comprehensive database of UK Hip Hop releases.
Home arrow Reviews
Thursday, 25 May 2017
Main Menu
Home
News
Reviews
Features
Database
Downloads
Forums
Links
Contact Us
Search
News Feeds
FAQ's
Site Pre Oct '05
BHH Myspace
Newsletter
Gallery
Donate
Any donation you can make will help keep the site online.
Donate towards my web hosting bill!
7" Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 09 January 2017 Carpetface - Don't Get It Twisted MP3 [NewBias] Administrator 1328
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Kiko Bun - Where I'm From 7" [Island Records] Administrator 2761
Monday, 04 August 2014 Wild Style Breakbeats Complied By Kenny Dope 7" [Kay-Dee / Get On Down] Administrator 1391
Saturday, 10 August 2013 Benny Diction and Able8 - Life Moves LP [Boom Bap Professionals] Administrator 1634
Monday, 25 March 2013 Ill Defined - Champion MP3 [Ill Defined] Administrator 1736
Sunday, 11 November 2012 Bizarre - IDWMD MP3 [AVJ Records / Red Head] Isabelle Isling 1913
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 DJ Suspect And Doc TMK ft. Carpetface And Audible1 - E.V.E.R.Y.B.O.D.Y. 7 Esh 2301
Monday, 28 February 2011 Divine Count Stone - Move Up mp3 [Bullit] Administrator 2212
Monday, 13 September 2010 The Dubber - With A Feeling MP3 [Global Warning] Nikhil Sharma 2746
Saturday, 16 May 2009 John Robinson ft. Lewis Parker - A Place Like Home 7" [Project Mooncircle] Certified Banger 2022
Wednesday, 15 April 2009 Salvo ft. Kashmere And Chester P - The Info 12" [King Kong Holding Company] Certified Banger 3495
Friday, 10 April 2009 Keelay And Zaire featuring Slo Mo - Growin Up mp3 [MYX] Administrator 2010
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 Ben Grymm / Shawn Jackson - Back to My World 7" [High Water Music] Max Weldon 2093
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Bobby Hutcherson - Montara 7" [More Groove Japan] Max Weldon 2622
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Audio Two - Top Billin' 7" [First Priority Music US] Max Weldon 1911
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Koushik - Nothing's the Same 7" [Stone's Throw] Max Weldon 1942
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Paul White - For You And For Me / We Want it All 7" [One Handed Music] Max Weldon 2001
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Kashmere - The Jazz 7" [Karamak / YNR] Max Weldon 2705
Friday, 10 October 2008 Baptman - Groo / Luv2 Luv U 7" [Melting Pot Records] Max Weldon 1884
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 Rocko - Umma Do Me - DJ Doc Rok Remix MP3 Administrator 2486
Wednesday, 01 August 2007 Red - Seen 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 3296
Saturday, 10 March 2007 Carpetface - Spread It Around / Realeyesation 7" [New Bias] Administrator 2570
Friday, 15 September 2006 The Streets ft. Pete Doherty - Prangin Out 7" [679 Recordings] Administrator 3902
Thursday, 09 March 2006 Kids In Tracksuits - Get Your Kit On 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 5479
Tuesday, 11 October 2005 King Biscuit Time - C I Am 15 7" [No Style] Administrator 3178
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 25 of 25

Polls
How much would you pay for an album?
 
Selected Items
Ricky On Guitar And ShaoDow ft. Life White - The Rise MP3 [Indie]

article thumbnail

Read Story
Habitat And DJ Severe - Valhalla Rhyming MP3 [Boom Bap Professionals]

article thumbnail

Read Story
UK Hip Hop Veteran Mark B Passes Away - A Retrospective

article thumbnail

Read Story
Syndicate
  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email

1999-2015 britishhiphop.co.uk / QED