Britishhiphop.co.uk - Check here for the entire history of Hip Hop in the British Isles and a comprehensive database of UK Hip Hop releases.
Home arrow Reviews
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Main Menu
Home
News
Reviews
Features
Database
Downloads
Forums
Links
Contact Us
Search
News Feeds
FAQ's
Site Pre Oct '05
BHH Myspace
Newsletter
Gallery
Donate
Any donation you can make will help keep the site online.
Donate towards my web hosting bill!
7" Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 09 January 2017 Carpetface - Don't Get It Twisted MP3 [NewBias] Administrator 1126
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Kiko Bun - Where I'm From 7" [Island Records] Administrator 2621
Monday, 04 August 2014 Wild Style Breakbeats Complied By Kenny Dope 7" [Kay-Dee / Get On Down] Administrator 1308
Saturday, 10 August 2013 Benny Diction and Able8 - Life Moves LP [Boom Bap Professionals] Administrator 1563
Monday, 25 March 2013 Ill Defined - Champion MP3 [Ill Defined] Administrator 1650
Sunday, 11 November 2012 Bizarre - IDWMD MP3 [AVJ Records / Red Head] Isabelle Isling 1844
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 DJ Suspect And Doc TMK ft. Carpetface And Audible1 - E.V.E.R.Y.B.O.D.Y. 7 Esh 2222
Monday, 28 February 2011 Divine Count Stone - Move Up mp3 [Bullit] Administrator 2183
Monday, 13 September 2010 The Dubber - With A Feeling MP3 [Global Warning] Nikhil Sharma 2720
Saturday, 16 May 2009 John Robinson ft. Lewis Parker - A Place Like Home 7" [Project Mooncircle] Certified Banger 2000
Wednesday, 15 April 2009 Salvo ft. Kashmere And Chester P - The Info 12" [King Kong Holding Company] Certified Banger 3454
Friday, 10 April 2009 Keelay And Zaire featuring Slo Mo - Growin Up mp3 [MYX] Administrator 1989
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 Ben Grymm / Shawn Jackson - Back to My World 7" [High Water Music] Max Weldon 2067
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Bobby Hutcherson - Montara 7" [More Groove Japan] Max Weldon 2600
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Audio Two - Top Billin' 7" [First Priority Music US] Max Weldon 1887
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Koushik - Nothing's the Same 7" [Stone's Throw] Max Weldon 1908
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Paul White - For You And For Me / We Want it All 7" [One Handed Music] Max Weldon 1978
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Kashmere - The Jazz 7" [Karamak / YNR] Max Weldon 2684
Friday, 10 October 2008 Baptman - Groo / Luv2 Luv U 7" [Melting Pot Records] Max Weldon 1859
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 Rocko - Umma Do Me - DJ Doc Rok Remix MP3 Administrator 2397
Wednesday, 01 August 2007 Red - Seen 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 3208
Saturday, 10 March 2007 Carpetface - Spread It Around / Realeyesation 7" [New Bias] Administrator 2518
Friday, 15 September 2006 The Streets ft. Pete Doherty - Prangin Out 7" [679 Recordings] Administrator 3814
Thursday, 09 March 2006 Kids In Tracksuits - Get Your Kit On 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 5370
Tuesday, 11 October 2005 King Biscuit Time - C I Am 15 7" [No Style] Administrator 3157
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 25 of 25

Polls
How much would you pay for an album?
 
Selected Items
Blak Twang - Dettwork Southeast LP [Sony]

article thumbnail

Read Story
Spida Lee - Maze Of Life MP3 [Carriacou Jack]

article thumbnail

Read Story
DJ Shadow And Cut Chemist - Renegades Of Rhythm

article thumbnail

Read Story
Syndicate
  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email

1999-2015 britishhiphop.co.uk / QED