Britishhiphop.co.uk - Check here for the entire history of Hip Hop in the British Isles and a comprehensive database of UK Hip Hop releases.
Home arrow Reviews
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Main Menu
Home
News
Reviews
Features
Database
Downloads
Forums
Links
Contact Us
Search
News Feeds
FAQ's
Site Pre Oct '05
BHH Myspace
Newsletter
Gallery
Donate
Any donation you can make will help keep the site online.
Donate towards my web hosting bill!
7" Reviews
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Author Hits
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Ric Branson - Uh Oh MP3 [Grand Vision] Administrator 356
Monday, 09 January 2017 Carpetface - Don't Get It Twisted MP3 [NewBias] Administrator 1948
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 Kiko Bun - Where I'm From 7" [Island Records] Administrator 3091
Monday, 04 August 2014 Wild Style Breakbeats Complied By Kenny Dope 7" [Kay-Dee / Get On Down] Administrator 1652
Saturday, 10 August 2013 Benny Diction and Able8 - Life Moves LP [Boom Bap Professionals] Administrator 1790
Monday, 25 March 2013 Ill Defined - Champion MP3 [Ill Defined] Administrator 1979
Sunday, 11 November 2012 Bizarre - IDWMD MP3 [AVJ Records / Red Head] Isabelle Isling 2036
Wednesday, 07 November 2012 DJ Suspect And Doc TMK ft. Carpetface And Audible1 - E.V.E.R.Y.B.O.D.Y. 7 Esh 2497
Monday, 28 February 2011 Divine Count Stone - Move Up mp3 [Bullit] Administrator 2258
Monday, 13 September 2010 The Dubber - With A Feeling MP3 [Global Warning] Nikhil Sharma 2825
Saturday, 16 May 2009 John Robinson ft. Lewis Parker - A Place Like Home 7" [Project Mooncircle] Certified Banger 2081
Wednesday, 15 April 2009 Salvo ft. Kashmere And Chester P - The Info 12" [King Kong Holding Company] Certified Banger 3563
Friday, 10 April 2009 Keelay And Zaire featuring Slo Mo - Growin Up mp3 [MYX] Administrator 2054
Tuesday, 24 March 2009 Ben Grymm / Shawn Jackson - Back to My World 7" [High Water Music] Max Weldon 2149
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Koushik - Nothing's the Same 7" [Stone's Throw] Max Weldon 1984
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Bobby Hutcherson - Montara 7" [More Groove Japan] Max Weldon 2682
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 Audio Two - Top Billin' 7" [First Priority Music US] Max Weldon 1986
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Kashmere - The Jazz 7" [Karamak / YNR] Max Weldon 2752
Thursday, 16 October 2008 Paul White - For You And For Me / We Want it All 7" [One Handed Music] Max Weldon 2055
Friday, 10 October 2008 Baptman - Groo / Luv2 Luv U 7" [Melting Pot Records] Max Weldon 1936
Tuesday, 08 April 2008 Rocko - Umma Do Me - DJ Doc Rok Remix MP3 Administrator 2681
Wednesday, 01 August 2007 Red - Seen 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 3500
Saturday, 10 March 2007 Carpetface - Spread It Around / Realeyesation 7" [New Bias] Administrator 2700
Friday, 15 September 2006 The Streets ft. Pete Doherty - Prangin Out 7" [679 Recordings] Administrator 4077
Thursday, 09 March 2006 Kids In Tracksuits - Get Your Kit On 7" [Dealmaker] Administrator 5698
Tuesday, 11 October 2005 King Biscuit Time - C I Am 15 7" [No Style] Administrator 3229
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 26 of 26

Polls
How much would you pay for an album?
 
Selected Items
Da Flyy Hooligan ft. Hus Kingpin - Distress Signals

article thumbnail

Read Story
Kiko Bun - Where I'm From 7" [Island Records]

article thumbnail

Read Story
TSK - Average Rapper Syndrome MP3 [Rhyme Pad Records]

article thumbnail

Read Story
Syndicate
  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email

1999-2017 britishhiphop.co.uk / QED