DJ Killer Tomato And Mayor - UK Exports MP3 [Associated Minds]

The UK is strong if you look at the moment. There is stuff out there to check behind all the fluff available as well. Associated Minds are one of the labels that consistently come up with the goods. Today they drop a brand new mix from UK DMC finalist Killer Tomato and Mayor featuring some of the UK's finest hip-hop producers and emcees. These should all be names you are aware of and all are artists who know how to smash their sector and never compromise their commitment to the craft and style.

The mix entitled UK Exports features some of the UK's new school alongside certified veterans and features music from the likes of Paul White and Tranquil, Kidkanevil and Willo Wispa, Sonnyjim, Jehst, P.L.O. and Ralph Rip Shit, Mystro, Ramson Badbones and Wizard, Chemo, Cappo and more.

Make sure you get this on your mp3 player.



Track List:

01. Rotten Apples – Paul White Ft. Tranquil
02. Nahmsayin – Willo Wispa & Kidkanevil
03. Pump Your Fist – Sonnyjim Ft. Taharka (Prod Naive)
04. Hijacking Banquets – By Hekla Kosh & M.U.T.B.
05. Big Step – Ramson Badbonez & Wizard
06. Old No. 7 – Jehst
07. Hold That – Plo & Ralph Rip Shit
08. Sordid Gramma – Telemachus
09. Benga – Mystro & Black Einstein
10. Music Makers Revenge – Cappo & Stylee Cee

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.