Lady Marga MC - Music Is The The Way Vol. 2 MP3 [Margaish]

'Music is The The Way Vol. 2' is a cutting edge release that showcases Lady Marga MC's diverse style and pop sensibility and features a whole host of guest including P Diddy's artists Hollywood and Ko signed to Bad Boy South / Block Ent, 50Cent's artist Sun signed to Zoolife / G-Unit and US singer Riz who has collaborated with the likes of Pitbull, Lil Zane and Akon and is now signed to Ultra Records.

That's not all, Tinchy Stryder's artist Slix from Ruff Sqwad Crew features as does US rapper and producer Mally The Martian who has worked with artists such as Freeway and Tyga. This release isn't all about the collaboration tracks; here Lady Marga MC proves she is a solo artist that could really crossover into the mainstream.

Track List:

01. Intro (Prod. by Lady Marga MC)
02. Goin In Hard (Prod. by Kraze Beats)
03. I'm A Star ft. Slix and Terence Surin (Prod. by Scyfa)
04. Hectric Remix ft. Tribal Magz and Smokey Roomz (Prod. by Seven)
05. Kumasi Drop from Blackwall Street Label
06. Unfocussed ft. Krome (Prod. by Al Boogs Mbaye)
07. Boss ft. Sun from Zoolife G-Unit (Prod. by MIDI-NA)
08. Jkwon Drop from Hood Hop Label
09. Inner The City ft. Hollywood and KO (Prod. by Hollywood from Badboy South, Block Ent. Label)
10. Come Over Here ft. Blackson Terence Surin (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
11. I Want Ya ft. Riz and Protege (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
12. Riddim Killer (Prod. by Adam Prescott)
13. Loving Are Swagger ft. Melissa Ricci (Prod. by Gess)
14. Rosco Drop from WideWorld Label
15. She Want To Be A Star ft. James Bellamy (Prod. by Song Factory)
16. I Apoligise ft. Mo (Prod. by AKV)
17. DJ Nice Drop for Margaish Records
18. Lets Go ft. AB and Rid 1 (Prod. by Seven)
19. Lollipop ft. Mally The Martian and Chiefalone (Prod. by Mally The Martian)
20. Bad Man Niles ft. Ghostly Creeps (Prod. by Kraze Beats)

Purchase link:

Music Videos:

Lady Marga MC ft. Slix and Terence Surin. I'm A Star (Prod. by Scyfa).
Lady Marga MC ft. Sun from Zoolife G-Unit.Boss (Prod. by MIDI-NA).
Lady Marga MC ft. Tribal Magz and Smokey Roomz. Hectric Remix (Prod. by Seven).
Lady Marga MC ft. Hollywood and KO. Inner The City (Prod. by Hollywood from Badboy South, Block Ent. Label).

Live Dates:

Thursday 5th July @ Urban Bar, London
Tuesday 17th July @ Club Surya, London
Saturday 21st July @ The Hudson Bay Charity Event, London
Sunday 22nd July @ Hoxton Square Bar, London
Tuesday 25th July @ The Curfew Inn, Bath

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.