Montener The Menace - Anyone Home

Certain Sound Records are pleased to announce the release of the brand-new album from Montener The Menace entitled Anyone Home?. Anyone Home? is the hotly anticipated follow-up to I Have A Hidden Hobby and is comprised of fourteen superb tracks featuring an ensemble of legendary figures from both the US and UK Hip Hop scenes with appearances by Masta Ace, Rah Digga, Craig G, Keith Murray, Edo.G, Micall Parknsun, Cracker John, AG and Guilty Simpson to name just a few.

Production is handled by such heavyweights as Domingo, Roccwell, Keynotez and all cuts are provided by the legendary Jabba Tha Kut.

The album campaign was launched with the release of three excellent singles High Noon, The Struggle and Take It Back all of which were met with extremely positive reviews from blogs and magazines alike, in addition to this acclaim the tracks have received airplay on a global scale via stations such as Shade45 and ItchFM.

Montener showcases his massive progression as an artist since his previous release with great confidence while still maintaining his trademark sense of humour that fans have come to love and adore. He demonstrates great diversity throughout by being able to touch on some difficult subjects such as suicide and mental health and parenthood as well as his more traditional upbeat content.

“Its gonna make a great impact on the scene, just what we need, when we need it most.”Skinnyman

“Anyone Home is a seamless blend of Homegrown Hip Hop and styles from across the Atlantic showcasing an array of world-class guestfeatures at their best. The content is delivered with a great sense of humour, full of knowledge, understanding, love and a true passion for Hip Hop.”

“An instant underground classic” 9/10 – Infinite Sounds


Montener The Menace – Anyone Home? is available on all digital platforms, CD and Limited Edition Vinyl through



  1. Intro – Produced by Domingo 01:01
  2. We Need To Talk About Kevin – Produced by Jack Cliff 04:13
  3. High Noon – Feat. Masta Ace, Rah Digga, Wordsworth & Fatlip – Produced by Wounded Buffalo Beats 04:40 video
  4. Imperfections – Produced by Hank Venture 03:26
  5. Take It Back – Feat. Craig G & Edo. G – Produced by Roccwell 03:36 video
  6. The Struggle – Feat. Guilty Simpson, Micall Parknsun & El Da Sensei – Produced by JL Beats 04:25 video
  7. Dog Food – Feat. Dixie Daye – Produced by Plastic the Funky Mulatto 04:32
  8. Anyone Home (Interlude) – Produced by Lax the Monk 00:58
  9. It’s Always Sunny In Croydon – Feat. Boodah, Cracker Jon, The Strange Neighbour & Jay Purpose – Produced by JL Beats 04:40
  10. Legends Never Die – Feat. A.G. – Produced by Wounded Buffalo Beats 02:29
  11. I Can’t Resist Hearing… – Produced by Keynotez 03:01
  12. Feed The Foxes – Feat. Boodah – Produced by Lax the Monk 02:36
  13. Bloody Marvellous – Feat. Keith Murray – Produced by JL Beats 03:21
  14. Outro – Produced by Domingo 01:06
Montener The Menace - Anyone Home?
Montener The Menace - Anyone Home

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.