Mynature - It's My NatureY LP [Unstoppable Music Group]

Every once in a while a new talent comes along that changes the game. In 2012 that artist is Mynature. After spending the last nine months building a buzz on the underground through his mixtape "The Beginning" and his now infamous freestyles and Myni-Monday music videos; Mynature releases his highly anticipated album "It's My Nature" on Unstoppable Music Group.

Supported by DJ's such as Semtex, Shortee Blitz, 279, MK, and more and with plays on Radio 1, Kiss, Choice and 1xtra this album has been tipped as one to look out for by the tastemakers.

The free to download twenty track album was recorded over a three month period and is an insight into the life and mentality of Mynature. The album chronicles the life of Mynature from street hustler, to incarceration, to leaving the street life behind and his pursuit of a career in music. With features from established artists such as Dot Rotten and Smiler as well as new artists such as Raheem, Mynature tells his story his way over a range of hip hop beats produced by Efexx for Unstoppable Music Group.

"I didn't want many features on my album as I want people to get to know who I am. My album is mature hip hop. A lot of the hip hop about at the moment is kiddie rap so doesn't say anything. This is my life and my thoughts. Everything on here is 100% real. This album is special, you could make a movie out of this album cause it tells my story from start to finish".

Mynature – It's My Nature Track List:

01. It's My Nature Intro
02. On My Way
03. Half Man Half Machine
04. Put In Work (Yeah)
05. Driving Skit (ft. Billionaire Ben)
06. Like Dat
07. Paper
08. Drive By Skit (ft. Billionaire Ben)
09. It's Crazy
10. Stomach Talking (ft. Dot Rotten)
11. On a move skit (ft. Billionaire Ben)
12. Around We Go
13. Lord Have Mercy
14. Gone (ft. Raheem)
15. Thoughts (Skit)
16. Star (ft. Smiler)
17. You Know
18. Peak
19. Afford To Lose
20. Ride With Me

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.