Supar Novar - No Favours LP [Flip Life Records]

Supar Novar has been a prominent figure in UK Hip-Hop for over a decade. He was a member of the legendary rap group The Mud Family and has released music on Kemet Entertainment Records (Klashnekoff), Self Destruct Music (Skinnyman), PM Muzik (Mud Family), Wolftown Recordings (LATE), UK Runnings (Tricksta) and more, as well as sharing stages with Ghostface Killa from Wu-Tang Clan, M.O.P, The Clipse and DJ Premier.

No Favours is a twelve track album that award winning Supar Novar has written, recorded, performed, produced, mixed and mastered completely by himself, as well as designing the artwork and editing all the video’s to promote the project. There is no doubting that Supar Novar is destined for big things and with his next release being an EP produced by Show N Prove with guest appearances from Dappy from N-Dubz and Neon Hitch!

Supar Novar – No Favours track list:

01. Intro (Darker Days)
02. No Favours
03. It’s Supar
04. Done It All Before
05. Here I Am
06. These Waters
07. For You
08. Ghetto Man
09. We Gonna Make It
10. Let Me Be Yours
11. My Little Girl
12. Penny 4 My Thoughts

All tracks written, produced, mixed & mastered by Supar Novar.

Supar Novar – Done It All Before (Music Video)

Also don’t forget to download Supar Novar’s mixtape ‘Man On Fire’ for FREE now…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.