- Check here for the entire history of Hip Hop in the British Isles and a comprehensive database of UK Hip Hop releases.
Home arrow Reviews arrow Album Reviews arrow UK Runnings Presents UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter Two CD [UK Runnings]
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Main Menu
Contact Us
News Feeds
Site Pre Oct '05
BHH Myspace
Any donation you can make will help keep the site online.
Donate towards my web hosting bill!
UK Runnings Presents UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter Two CD [UK Runnings]
User Rating: / 0
Written by Administrator   
Thursday, 30 December 2010
UK Runnings Presents UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter Two CD [Uk Runnings]UK Runnings is one of the leading mixtape companies from the UK. They have done mixtapes with various underground artists as well as mixtapes with some of the scenes names, as well as being responsible for the infamous Grimewatch UK mixtape series. Earlier this year they released UK Rap Chronicles Chapter One which was well received by press and media.

Now UK Runnings is back for the second instalment... and its just as big as the first chapter! Featuring well known names such as Skinnyman, Genesis Elijah, Supar Novar, LATE, Iron Braydz, M9 from Triple Darkness, Jai Boo and S. Kalibre, alongside quality new artists such as Cyclonious, Deeze, Ruinz Ason, Ragz Sweet Jones, Kal Seresousz and more. UK Runnings have been pushing and promoting UK Rap since its birth back in 2001. UK Rap Chronicles is a mixtape series that is a must for UK Rap fans.

Grab 'UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter Two' now from iTunes:

Grab 'UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter One' now from iTunes:

Check out the video to S.Kalibre - Sippin' on Guinness (Prod. by Slap Up Mill)

UK Runnings Presents UK Rap Chronicles - Chapter Two CD [Uk Runnings]

Track List:

01. S. Kalibre - Sipping Guiness (Produced by Slapupmill)
02. Ragz Sweet Jones ft. Supar Novar, Big Ben and Danny Bones - Never Like This (Produced by Supar Novar)
03. Cyclonious - Fourth World War (Produced by Cyclonious)
04. Jabba Tha Kut ft. M.A.B - Get Live-O (Produced by Jabba Tha Kut)
05. Danny Bones Feat Genesis Elijah - Let Me (Give You All U Need) (Produced by Danny Bones)
06. Newz - Lessons (Produced by Dirty Deedz)
07. Iron Braydz and M9 - Devils Death Day (Mixed by Chemo)
08. Deeze - Same Old Day (Produced by Tricksta)
09. Big Ben - Home I Need (Produced by Show N Prove)
10. I2I Feat Fatman D - Run For Cover (Produced by JDK)
11. Reds from Chronic Redeye - Choices (Produced by J Roots)
12. Grizzly - Hustle On Da Roadz (Produced by Grizzly)
13. Ruinz Ason ft. JFlames - Calling (Produced by JFlames)
14. Dap C ft. Skinnyman and S. Kalibre - The Boy Who Cried Wolf (Produced by Stealf)
15. Joey Menza - Battle Axes (Produced by Ill Sporadic)
16. Dead Bully ft. Messiahbolical - Keep My Name Out (Produced by Carmel Productions)
17. Franko Frazie - Go On And Cry (Produced by DJ IC)
18. LATE ft. Jai Boo - Elevate (Produced by Tricksta)
19. Kal Sereousz - Da Da Da (Produced by Kelakovski)
20. Streetz - Life Aint Nice (Produced by Ninth Letta)

Did you enjoy this? Please share or bookmark with:

Related Items:

Newer Items:

Older Items:

< Prev   Next >

  • Subscribe in a reader
  • Subscribe to britishhiphop by Email

1999-2017 / QED