Creatures of Habit ft. DJ Kopfschuss - Faking No Moves

Creatures of Habit (Eric the Red, Sean Peng and Illinformed) drop Faking No Moves which once again features DJ Kopfschuss. Never ones to disappoint these guys are bring back that Boom Bap. These guys do not have time to be breaking those rules.

Track taken from the album ‘Parasites Paradise‘ by Creatures Of Habit released on Real Life Drama Records.

Parasites Paradise is a 14 track album which features BVA, Datkid, Jack Jetson, Leaf Dog, Pertrelli and DJ Kopschuss. It is completely produced by Illinformed.

Video by: D Facer

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.