Concrete Slugz - Dark Matter Theory (D.M.T)

Concrete Slugz supergroup is back. The group comprises MCs Tekneek, Wisdom, Mr.G, Verbs and Jibbarish. Known individually, together they have been dropping fire recently. Dark Matter Theory (D.M.T) continues this trend.

Hard production is by I-Ty. Check it out below and be on the lookout for the douple LP released soon:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.