Pyraminds Crew ft. K​-​Prez - Bring It Back

West London based collective the Pyraminds Crew drop Bring It Back which features K-Prez from New Jersey. The crew consists of Insight (Unsung Heroes), DJ Thor and J1200 and this banger adds to their impressive list of collaborations.

Produced by: DJ Thor and J1200 and Insight
Mixed and mastered by: Len
Vocals by: K-Prez
Video edited by: Yannis Tsakiridis

Pyraminds Crew


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.